ABOUT

RGI REALTY

We’re constantly embracing change, evolving with technology, and raising the industry standards. 

EFFICIENT, PASSIONATE, CREATIVE, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.  

We understand you and we're here to facilitate the process and deliver results. 

drone pic 5.jpg

OUR PROCESS

RGI Realty, a full-service brokerage firm founded in 2001, is constantly embracing change, evolving with technology, and raising the industry standards. We are a team of creative and passionate entrepreneurs focused on maximizing your real estate investments.

2127 Brickell Ave #2002 (34 of 53).jpg

CREATIVITY AND INNOVATION

Creativity and innovation are part of our DNA. We are constantly evolving with technology and coming up with novel approaches to problems.

1010 Brickell #3408 - Concierge Realty Brokers Logo Roberta Ingletto 305-778-7343 www.conc

EXCELLENCE

We are committed to excellence and never compromise on the EXCELLENCE quality of our service. We are efficient and pay extreme attention to detail.

TRUST

Trust is how we nourish long-lasting relationships, we know that it isn’t gained overnight. That is why we are consistent with our behavior: delivering results and always maintaining clear and transparent communication.

300SunnyIslesBlvd#2205(8of32).jpg

EMPATHY

We connect with you on a personal level, understand your needs and expectations and guide you throughout the entire process.

DSC00976_1.JPG

OUR TEAM

299RGIRealty-Headshots.JPG
  • LinkedIn - círculo blanco
  • Instagram - Círculo Blanco

Roberta Ingletto

Lic Florida Broker | Lic New York Broker

Brickell, Bal Harbour, Coconut Grove, Coral Gables, Sunny Isles, Miami, Miami Beach

roberta@rgirealty.com

+1(305)778-7343

170RGIRealty-Headshots.JPG
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Gio Ingletto

Lic Florida & New York Sales Associate 

Brickell, Bal Harbour, Coconut Grove, Coral Gables, Sunny Isles, Miami, Miami Beach

gio@rgirealty.com
+1(305)812-8688

50RGIRealty-Headshots.JPG
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Cecilia Cohen

Lic Florida Sales Associate

Miami, Key Biscayne, Fisher Island

cecilia@rgirealty.com
+1(786)304-3630

288RGIRealty-Headshots (1).JPG
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Alexa Battisti

Lic Florida Sales Associate | Lic Florida Attorney

Brickell, Bal Harbour, Coconut Grove, Coral Gables, Sunny Isles, Miami, Miami Beach

alexa@rgirealty.com
+1(407)222-5899

1517019750429.jpeg
  • LinkedIn

Pablo Dominguez

Lic Florida Sales Associate

Specializes in Equity Investment Opportunities. Brickell, Key Biscayne.

pablo@rgirealty.com
+1(305)773-3310

117RGIRealty-Headshots.JPG

Tarun Gajwani

Lic Florida Sales Associate

Brickell

tarun@rgirealty.com
+1(305)761-9401

1.png

Josh Gade

Lic Real Estate Associate

josh@rgirealty.com

+1 305 905 4405

2.png

Leonardo Dieter

Client Relations

Leonardo@rgirealty.com

+1 305 761 9401

19RGI-VS-BalHarbour-SunnyIsles.JPG

Rebecca Agostino

Lic Florida Sales Associate

rebecca@rgirealty.com

+1 (305) 905-0888

IMG_2156-modified (2)_edited.png

Lubna abbassi, ESQ.

Lic New York Sales Associate

Lubna@rgirealty.com

+1(973) 570-4559

  • Instagram
Untitled design (1).png

Sebastian Echeverri

Lic Florida Sales Associate

sebastian@rgirealty.com

+1 (786) 329-2538

Foto Pefil Patricia Kehler.png

Patricia Kehler

International Partner:

Madrid Specialist

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Untitled design (1).png

David Moura George

International Partner:

Portugal Specialist

_N3A6937_edited.jpg

Alexandrea Echeverri  
& Jocelyn Gamez

Marketing